

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

## **Constitution Working Group**

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 25 January 2018

Committee Room 1, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

## Membership:

Councillors Tony Fish, Tunde Ojetola, Joycelyn Redsell, Graham Snell, Luke Spillman and Martin Kerin

## **Agenda**

Open to Public and Press

**Page** 

- 1. Apologies for Absence
- 2. Items of Urgent Business
- 3. Declarations of Interest
- 4. Update on Action Points from 31 October 2017 Meeting

5 - 16

## Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Wendy Le, Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 23 January 2018